CISC Steel Bridges Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
Canam-Bridges, a division of Canam Group Inc. – Quebec PlantQuebecQuebecwww.canambridges.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron Works GroupNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
G & P Welding and Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.gpwelding.com
Majestic Bridge Building Inc.Prince GeorgeBritish Columbia
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Rapid-Span Bridges Inc.County of Grande Prairie No. 1Albertawww.rapidspan.com
Rapid-Span Structures LimitedArmstrongBritish Columbiawww.rapidspan.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Shield Industries Ltd.TaberAlbertawww.shieldindustries.ca
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg PlantWinnipegManitobawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Surespan Structures Ltd.DuncanBritish Columbiawww.surespanstructures.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com

CISC Steel Structures Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
ACL Steel Ltd.KitchenerOntariowww.aclsteel.ca
Benson Steel LimitedBoltonOntariowww.bensonsteel.com
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
C.W. Carry (1967) Ltd.EdmontonAlbertawww.cwcarry.com
Canam-Bridges, a division of Canam Group Inc. – Laval PlantLavalQuebecwww.canambridges.com
Canam-Buildings, a division of Canam Group Inc. – St-Gédéon-de-Beauce PlantSt-Gédéon-de-BeauceQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Canam-Heavy, a division of Canam Group Inc. – Boucherville PlantBouchervilleQuebecwww.canamheavy.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
CB Metal Works IncAvondaleNewfoundland
Central Welding & Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
Constructions PROCO Inc.St. NazaireQuebecwww.proco.ca
Design Built Mechanical Inc.CharloNew Brunswickwww.dbminc.ca
Eagle Bridge Inc.KitchenerOntariowww.eaglebridge.ca
Empire Iron Works Ltd.WabamunAlbertawww.empireiron.com
Eskimo Steel Ltd.Sherwood ParkAlbertawww.eskimosteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Martensville PlantMartensvilleSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
Les Charpentes d’acier Sofab Inc.BouchervilleQuebecwww.sofab.ca
Les Constructions Beauce-Atlas Inc. – Plant 1Ste-Marie de BeauceQuebecwww.beauceatlas.ca
Les Structures G.B. LtééRimouskiQuebecwww.structuresgb.com
Linesteel (1973) LimitedBarrieOntariowww.linesteel.com
Lorvin Steel Ltd.BramptonOntariowww.lorvinsteel.com
M&G Steel Ltd.OakvilleOntariowww.mgsteel.ca
MacDougall Steel Erectors Inc.Borden-CarletonPrince Edward Islandwww.macdougallsteel.com
Marid Industries LimitedWindsor JunctionNova Scotiawww.marid.ca
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd.Tracadie-SheilaNew Brunswickwww.mqm.ca
Norfab Mfg (1993) Inc.EdmontonAlbertawww.norfab.ca
Northern Weldarc Ltd.Sherwood ParkAlbertawww.northern-weldarc.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Fredericton PlantFrederictonNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Pittsburgh Steel GroupMississaugaOntariowww.pittsburghsteel.com
Precision Steel & Manufacturing Ltd.EdmontonAlbertawww.precisionsteel.ab.ca
Produits Métalliques PMIRimouskiQuebecwww.pmistructures.com
Quirion Métal Inc.BeaucevilleQuebecwww.quirionmetal.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 1DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Shopost Iron Works (1989) Ltd.WinnipegManitobawww.shopost.com
Structures XLTerrebonneQuebec
Structural Steel Services, Inc.MeridianMississippiwww.sssvc-inc.com
Supermétal Structures Inc.St-RomualdQuebecwww.supermetal.com
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg PlantWinnipegManitobawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel VancouverDeltaBritish Columbiawww.supremegroup.com
Tek Steel Ltd.FrederictonNew Brunswickwww.teksteelltd.com
Telco Steel Works Ltd.GuelphOntariowww.telcosteelworks.ca
Tresman Steel Industries Ltd.MississaugaOntariowww.tresmansteel.com
Victoria Steel CorporationOldcastleOntariowww.victoriasteel.ca
Waiward Steel LPEdmontonAlbertawww.waiward.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Princeton PlantPrincetonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek PlantStoney CreekOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Warnaar Steel Tech Ltd.KelownaBritish Columbiawww.warnaarsteel.com
Weldfab Ltd.SaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.weldfab.com
Wesbridge Steelworks LimitedDeltaBritish Columbiawww.wesbridge.com
Whitemud Ironworks LimitedEdmontonAlbertawww.whitemudgroup.ca
XL Ironworks Co.SurreyBritish Columbiawww.xliron.com